Testimonials

NOVEMBER 2016

We wanted to give feedback on your wonderful service.  In particular our driver Don made our trip so easy and special. We wanted to see Niagara Falls and only had a short time available. Don met us at the airport and drove us in a clean comfortable vehicle to Niagara Falls. On the way Don was so friendly and informative with a beautiful voice! He gave us tips on how to see the most in the time we had.

Don was at the promised meeting place on time and we had a lovely chat on the way back to the airport. A five start service we couldn't recommend highly enough.

Jane, Robert, Margaret, Paul, David and Marcus from Australia

 

OCTOBER 2016

A Touch of Class lived up to the name, our transfers were seamless, our driver Don was on time and so friendly! We were on a family holiday from Australia and had quite a bit of luggage and it wasn't a problem. When we arrived Don was waiting for us and helped get our many bags, stroller, car seat etc to the car. On the drive from Buffalo to our hotel on the Canadian side of the falls he provided history of the area and fabulous tips for how to see as much as possible at Niagara Falls as we could in 1 day. Without his valuable tips we certainly wouldn't have seen as much as we did whilst we were there. Outstanding service and we will recommend you to everyone! -Travelled June 2016

Renee, Daniel & Sienna (Burton) and Trish

JULY 2016

 
I can't find you on TripAdvisor or Facebook so I'm writing to you direct.  If you have a page or an entry please let me know
 
Fantastic, wonderful, excellent, superb.  There are not enough superlatives to describe your service and the driver.  We had John and he was first class.  The limo was clean and presentable as was the John.  He was there to meet us and gave a first class service.  He gave a very informative commentary both ways and tried to give us a preview of the falls and the rapids where he could.  
 
I would recommend your service to anyone.
 
Thank you for making our short trip to Niagara/Buffalo so wonderful and accommodating our change of schedule.
 
Many thanks
Rick Bradley

________________________________________________

JANUARY 2016

Just a quick thankyou for the fabulous service. Don picked us up at the airport Buffalo and transported us to Niagara Falls. He was fabulous,out, such a gentleman. On our return , a Don picked us up and to our dismay our flights were cancelled. Don went to an extreme effort to assist us. We had to overnight in Buffalo and his help was greatly appreciated. Thankyou so much for this service, it really is "A Touch of Class"
I will be recommending this service to my daughter when she visits in April 2016 and will also recommend to anyone who visits Buffalo or Niagara Falls. Many thanks for such excellence service.
Marilyn and Gary Roberts
Australia

___________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2015

"Lori, I wanted to take a few minutes to tell you how pleased we were with the car service from Buffalo to NF, and then NOTL to Buffalo airport last month. John was our driver on the 16th. He was waiting for us when our flight arrived in Buffalo, helped us with our bags, and was very nice. He even went out of the way just a little to show us a bit of the park on the NY side.

Our driver on the 23rd from NOTL back to Buffalo was Don, and once again, he was actually early, but we were ready to go.  It was a very pleasant ride back to the airport. He even came into the airport with our bags, because my husband needed me to push his wheelchair. I would not heistate to use your service again, or to recommend it if the opportunity presents itself"

_______________________________________________________

JULY 2015

Thank you so much for providing excellent and affordable service to your customers. Both drivers, John and John, were courteous, prompt, pleasant, and knowledgeable about Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Your vehicles were clean and extremely comfortable for our transport from Buffalo airport to Niagara Falls Canada. We will recommend you to anyone we know that comes to this area and will definitely call you again on our next trip. Thanks again.

 "I just wanted to send you an email to thank you very much for the extraordinary service that your company provided.  John, our driver, was waiting for us at the airport in Buffalo and greeted us with a smile, despite the fact that he had been waiting for awhile. The trip from the airport to the Hilton Fallsview was a very pleasant one. John was very informative and gave us a lot of information as to what we could do when we got to our destination. The service surpassed our expectations. Even when I called to confirm the pick up, you already knew who I was and confirmed the time before I even had a chance to tell you where we were!! Thank you for the excellent service. I will definitely recommend your company and use your services again. Thank you once more!"

"So I didn't actually use their service, but I had to review because I have never experienced the honesty of a business of this caliber.  I was arriving at the Buffalo Airport late at night and having trouble finding a shuttle so I called A Touch of Class and the operator advised me that they were booked.  They could squeeze me in, but there would be a delay, so he provided me with another car service.  I had an excellent experience with the other car service and kudos for honesty and assistance.  When needed, I will call them again just to reward the positive experience in this day of crappy service.  A Touch of Class was refreshing." - Yelp Review by Teresa S. of Buckeye, AZ

 

"The folks at A Touch of Class have been simply terrific.  I've retained them twice - once was for a trip to the Buffalo Airport from the Southtowns.  They were on time, very courteous and helpful.

The second time was to transport my 80 year old mom from WNY to New Hampshire for a visit - and then to take her back a few days later.  My mom is unable to drive and didn't want to fly, so catching a ride was the only way she could visit her grandchildren for the holiday.  It was a long haul, but they were very accommodating.  They worked with me to find a time that worked for everyone at a fair price.

I really can't recommend A Touch of Class enough." - Yelp Review by Craig S. of Washington, DC

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2015

This morning were had the absolute pleasure in travelling with one of your drivers in one of your vehicles for the below mentioned trip. 

Thank you for helping make the end of our visit to the Falls fabulous - a lovely car to travel in and just as lovely a driver, he is a huge credit to your organisation, a lovely lovely gentlemen.

We will happily recommend your company to any one we know or come across who requires transportation in your area.

Many many thanks.
Karyne and Bry Cassells.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2014
 
Thank you for our transport from Buffalo Airport to Niagara Falls Marriot Fallsview and Spa Hotel, Canada on 28 October 2014 and the return journey from the Niagara Falls Marriot Fallsview to Buffalo Airport on 29 October2014. You responded to my enquiries about transport options from Buffalo Airport to Niagara Falls Marriot Fallsview and Spa Hotel in Canada and the return journey in a very timely manner and answered all of my questions.  The limo service your company provided was fantastic, the drivers we had were wonderful and the cars were in immaculate condition and very comfortable. 

We were late arriving into Buffalo Airport due to a flight delay and were concerned there would be no one to meet us there, but we followed the instructions provided by your company, came down to the Buffalo Airport baggage area and our driver was waiting to meet with my name on a board. He was wonderful and assisted us with our luggage, loaded us into the car and we headed off to Niagara Falls.  The trip was like having our own personal tour guide, as he provided information on both the history of the American and Canadian Falls and surrounds and also gave us informative answers to  the questions we asked on the way to our hotel in Niagara Falls, Canada.  Although we had a different driver on the return trip from the hotel to the airport, he was great, arrived before our scheduled departure time and came into the hotel to let us know he was there as we were waiting in the lobby.  We also had a great discussion with him in the car, he was very interested that we came from Australia and we talked for the whole trip back to the airport.  We arrived at Buffalo airport with lots of time to catch our flight back to New York City.  Both of our trips were fun, stress free and we were extremely happy with your drivers who were both very personable and extremely knowledgeable. 

Based on the fabulous service we received from your company, I would like to highly recommended your company to anyone looking for transport from Buffalo Airport to Niagara Falls in Canada.  I understand from our discussions with the two drivers that you also offer other trip options within America and Canada that others may also be interested in.        

I did try to put the same review on Trip Advisor, but haven't had any success as yet.

Thank you again, it's lovely to see service delivered how it should be.

Regards

Nola Ferguson, a very satisfied customer from Australia.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2014
My girlfriend and I recently used your car service on the 12th-14th October from Buffalo to Niagara Falls Canada.

We just wanted to e-mail you our compliments of the service we recieved from your company. Our driver (Don) was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and he made the journey a pleasent experience.

A huge thank you to him and to your company for the exceptional service we received

"I just wanted to touch base with everyone at A Touch of Class to let you know how completely satisfied we were with the transportation services you provided while we were on our trip.  Our original flight was delayed a bit which concerned me, but our driver reassured us that he had been monitoring the flight and knew of our later arrival.  He guided us through the baggage claim process and provided a pleasant and informative drive from Buffalo to our hotel in Niagara Falls, ON.  The border crossig was seamless as he told us exactly what to expect and even provided us information on crossing by foot as well.

On our departure, we were pleased once again with the promptness and professionalism of our driver as it would have been very easy to be grouchy given the 3:30 am pick up time.  Help with our bags and pleasant conversation made for a quick ride back to Buffalo.

I cannot say enough about how pleased we were with the value and the service that we received.  We will definitely recommend  your service to anyone and if we are fortunate to visit the area again, we will certainly be return customers." - Michael and Becky Kramr